Our Team

Agency Owner

 

DeeAna Archer

Agency Owner archer@archerluxurytravel.com

 

Platinum Level Agents

Mindy Englar

Sr. Travel Agent - Platinum Level menglar@archerluxurytravel.com

Gold Level Agents

Jamie Rozell

Sr. Travel Agent - Gold Level jrozell@archerluxurytravel.com

Silver Level Agents

Christy Bolin

Sr. Travel Agent - Silver Level cbolin@archerluxurytravel.com

Alicia Leonardo

Sr. Travel Agent - Silver Level aleonardo@archerluxurytravel.com

Bronze Level Agents

Amanda Buschuk

Sr. Travel Agent - Bronze Level abuschuk@archerluxurytravel.com

Nadine Moon

Sr. Travel Agent - Bronze Level nmoon@archerluxurytravel.com

Anelaonalani Perez

Sr. Travel Agent - Bronze Level aperez@archerluxurytravel.com

Angie Pulliam

Sr. Travel Agent - Bronze Level apulliam@archerluxurytravel.com

Ashley Stokes

Sr. Travel Agent - Bronze Level astokes@archerluxurytravel.com

Krissi Timmerman

Sr. Travel Agent - Bronze Level ktimmerman@archerluxurytravel.com

Travel Agents

Elizabeth Anderson

Travel Agent eanderson@archerluxurytravel.com

Jean Atherton

Travel Agent jatherton@archerluxurytravel.com

Allison Bailey

Travel Agent abailey@archerluxurytravel.com

Tiffanie Baker

Travel Agent tbaker@archerluxurytravel.com

Ivy Dastur

Travel Agent idastur@archerluxurytravel.com

Kristi Downey

Travel Agent kdowney@archerluxurytravel.com

Joey Dale Dronett

Travel Agent jdronett@archerluxurytravel.com

Katherine Garza

Travel Agent Kgarza@archerluxurytravel.com

Ashlyn Grossie

Travel Agent Agrossie@archerluxurytravel.com

Stephanie Haywood

Travel Agent shaywood@archerluxurytravel.com

Judy Johnson

Travel Agent jjohnson@archerluxurytravel.com

Elaine Lebas

Travel Agent elebas@archerluxurytravel.com

Iris Lewin

Travel Agent ilewin@archerluxurytravel.com

Ashley Maldonado

Travel Agent amaldonado@archerluxurytravel.com

Tish Maroulis

Travel Agent tmaroulis@archerluxurytravel.com

Marci Nowell

Travel Agent mnowell@archerluxurytravel.com

April Paul

Travel Agent apaul@archerluxurytravel.com

Jennifer Town

Travel Agent jtown@archerluxurytravel.com

Daniel Vinersar

Travel Agent dvinersar@archerluxurytravel.com

Erika Wells

Travel Agent ewells@archerluxurytravel.com

Diane Will

Travel Agent dwill@archerluxurytravel.com