Our Team

Agency Owner

 

DeeAna Archer

Agency Owner archer@archerluxurytravel.com

 

Gold Level Agents

Mindy Englar

Sr. Travel Agent - Gold Level menglar@archerluxurytravel.com

Jamie Rozell

Sr. Travel Agent - Gold Level jrozell@archerluxurytravel.com

Silver Level Agents

Alicia Leonardo

Sr. Travel Agent - Silver Level aleonardo@archerluxurytravel.com

Bronze Level Agents

Christy Bolin

Sr. Travel Agent - Bronze Level cbolin@archerluxurytravel.com

Christy Kanz

Sr. Travel Agent - Bronze Level ckanz@archerluxurytravel.com

Nadine Moon

Sr. Travel Agent - Bronze Level nmoon@archerluxurytravel.com

Krissi Timmerman

Sr. Travel Agent - Bronze Level ktimmerman@archerluxurytravel.com

Travel Agents

Elizabeth Anderson

Travel Agent eanderson@archerluxurytravel.com

Jean Atherton

Travel Agent jatherton@archerluxurytravel.com

Emy Aultman

Travel Agent eaultman@archerluxurytravel.com

Allison Bailey

Travel Agent abailey@archerluxurytravel.com

Tiffanie Baker

Travel Agent tbaker@archerluxurytravel.com

Lori Blumenstock

Travel Agent lblumenstock@archerluxurytravel.com

Annette Jean Bower

Travel Agent abower@archerluxurytravel.com

Amanda Buschuk

Travel Agent abuschuk@archerluxurytravel.com

Julie Davis

Travel Agent jdavis@archerluxurytravel.com

Kristi Downey

Travel Agent kdowney@archerluxurytravel.com

Joey Dale Dronett

Travel Agent jdronett@archerluxurytravel.com

Felicia Erickson

Travel Agent ferickson@archerluxurytravel.com

Heather Gable

Travel Agent hgable@archerluxurytravel.com

James Gallagher

Travel Agent jgallagher@archerluxurytravel.com

Stephanie Haywood

Travel Agent shaywood@archerluxurytravel.com

Jason Holmes

Travel Agent jholmes@archerluxurytravel.com

Jennie Holmes

Travel Agent jholmes@archerluxurytravel.com

Judy Johnson

Travel Agent jjohnson@archerluxurytravel.com

Elaine Lebas

Travel Agent elebas@archerluxurytravel.com

Iris Lewin

Travel Agent ilewin@archerluxurytravel.com

Tish Maroulis

Travel Agent tmaroulis@archerluxurytravel.com

Courtney McLain

Travel Agent cmclain@archerluxurytravel.com

Danielle Monroe

Travel Agent dmonroe@archerluxurytravel.com

Marci Nowell

Travel Agent mnowell@archerluxurytravel.com

April Paul

Travel Agent apaul@archerluxurytravel.com

Anelaonalani Perez

Travel Agent aperez@archerluxurytravel.com

Angie Pulliam

Travel Agent apulliam@archerluxurytravel.com

Ashley Stokes

Travel Agent astokes@archerluxurytravel.com

Aron Taylor

Travel Agent ataylor@archerluxurytravel.com

Rosalynda Thorn

Travel Agent rthorn@archerluxurytravel.com

Jennifer Town

Travel Agent jtown@archerluxurytravel.com

Kathryn Tuck

Travel Agent ktuck@archerluxurytravel.com

Daniel Vinersar

Travel Agent dvinersar@archerluxurytravel.com

Anisha Walker

Travel Agent awalker@archerluxurytravel.com

Tracy Watson

Travel Agent twatson@archerluxurytravel.com

Erika Wells

Travel Agent ewells@archerluxurytravel.com

Abby Wynant

Travel Agent awynant@archerluxurytravel.com